Center of Excellence for Transgender Health Logo
University of California, San Francisco Logo

University of California, San Francisco | About UCSF | Search UCSF | UCSF Medical Center

Contact Us

Center of Excellence for Transgender Health
University of California, San Francisco
550 16th Street, 3rd Floor
UCSF Mail Code 0661
San Francisco, CA 94158-2549 USA

For clinical referrals contact the UCSF Transgender Care Navigator at 415-885-7770, UCSF Transgender Care.

Danielle Castro
Project Director
415-476-6148
danielle.castro@ucsf.edu

Madeline Deutsch, MD
Clinical Director
Madeline.Deutsch@ucsf.edu
415-797-7136

Akira Jackson
Interim Project Coordinator
akira.jackson@ucsf.edu

Breonna McCree
Peer Counselor
breonna.mccree@ucsf.edu

Luis Gutierrez-Mock, MPH, MA
TRIUMPH Project Director/TETAC Project Coordinator
415-476-6277
luis.gutierrezmock@ucsf.edu

JoAnne Keatley, MSW
Co-PI and Director
415-476-6146 JoAnne.Keatley@ucsf.edu

Christina Quiñonez
Capacity Building Assistance Provider
415-476-6170
christina.quinonez@ucsf.edu

Jenna Rapues, MPH
Interim Director
415-476-6151
jenna.rapues@ucsf.edu

Greg Rebchook PhD
Assistant Professor
Principal Investigator
415-476-6354
greg.rebchook@ucsf.edu

E. Michael Reyes, MD, MPH
Principal Investigator
415-476-6153
michael.reyes@ucsf.edu

Luna Salemme
Sheroes Facilitator and Recruiter
415-502-3105
maryam.salemme@ucsf.edu

Jae Sevelius, PhD
Associate Professor
415-476-6358
j.sevelius@ucsf.edu

Vanessa Warri
Assistant Clinical Studies Coordinator
415-476-6676
vanessa.warri@ucsf.edu